The Vurganov Group Agents

Greg

email: greg@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi,

I’m Greg. Been enjoying my life in Maryland for 27 years split between Baltimore and Harford Counties. I have two children. A son who lives in Maryland More



Steve

email: Steve@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello! I am Steven Long, REALTOR/Salesperson with The Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. I am an up and coming, quick learning Realtor going on More



Head shot

email: Daphne@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi.. I am Daphne Brenner, a proud Realtor with the Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. As a Harford County native, I have valuable knowledge of More



Rebecca Pic

email: Rebecca@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! My name is Rebecca! I’m a busy mom of three whose grown up in Harford County and loves everything about Maryland. When I’m not working real More



Valerie

email: Valerie@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello, I’m Valerie Simpson, a real estate agent with The Vurganov Group at Exit Preferred Realty in Bel Air Maryland. I have worked in property management for More



Nicole

email: Nicole@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello Everyone! I am Nicole Kougl, REALTOR with The Vurganov Group at Exit Preferred Realty in Bel Air Maryland. My license includes the entire state of Maryland More



Diana

email: Diana@thevurganovgroup.com

My name is Diana Campbell and I am a Realtor® with the Vurganov Group at Exit Preferred Realty in Bel Air, MD. I work together with More



Liz

email: liz@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! My name is Liz Jedlicka, your local real estate professional! I am a proud member of The Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. We are the More



Jim

email: jim@thevurganovgroup.com

*OVER $16 MILLION DOLLARS IN INVENTORY SOLD IN JUST 2016 AND 2017*

I like to refer to myself as a “Harford County Boy”. I graduated from Edgewood High More



Jessi Photo

email: Jessi@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! I’m Jessi. I’ve been the licensed administrative assistant for The Vurganov Group and have held my Real Estate license since 2012. I’m a mom of 2 More



cindy photo

email: Cindys Email

I am a busy mother of four amazing children, 3 boys & 1 girl. We have an adorable 11 year old Pekingnese-Daschund mix named Hank. More



Dalaney

email: greg@vpropertiesllc.net

Hi! I’m Dalaney Bersani. I am a senior at Patterson Mill High school and a Freshman at HCC. I am an animal lover and an owner of More



The Vurganov Group Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn