The Vurganov Group Agents

email: greg@thevurganovgroup.com

I have lived in Maryland for 30+ years split between Baltimore and Harford Counties. I’m a proud dad of two great kids and yes . . . More



email: jim@thevurganovgroup.com

*OVER $35 MILLION IN INVENTORY SOLD FROM 2016 TO CURRENT DAY*

Hi! Welcome to my website. If you’re here and checking me out, there’s a good chance More



email: Nicole@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello Everyone! I am Nicole Kougl, REALTOR with The Vurganov Group at Exit Preferred Realty in Bel Air Maryland. My license includes the entire state of Maryland More



email: tiffany@thevurganovgroup.com

I have always prided myself on working hard with tenacity and prioritizing my clients’ interests. Earning my clients’ More



email: tavesia@thevurganovgroup.com

ABOUT ME

How am I different from other real estate agents?



email: carmine@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! My name is Carmine Hess, your local real estate professional based out of Bel air, Md! I More



email: kaitlyn@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello All! I am Kaitlyn Craven, a Realtor with the Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. I was born More



email: Steve@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello! I am Steven Long, REALTOR/Salesperson with The Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. I am an up and coming, quick learning Realtor going on my third More



email: Daphne@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi.. I am Daphne Brenner, a proud Realtor with the Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. As a Harford County native, I have valuable knowledge of the More



email: Rebecca@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! I’m Rebecca! I’m a long time resident of Harford county who loves everything about Maryland. When I’m not working real estate by day, you can find me More



email: Valerie@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello, I’m Valerie Simpson, a real estate agent with The Vurganov Group at Exit Preferred Realty in Bel Air Maryland. I worked in property management for three More



email: liz@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! My name is Liz Jedlicka, your local real estate professional! I am a proud member of The Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. We are the More



email: james@thevurganovgroup.com

I have been an active member of the community for 8 years as a successful property More



email: Jessi@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! I’m Jessi. I’ve been the lead licensed administrative assistant for The Vurganov Group and have held my Real Estate license since 2012. I’m a mom of 2 boys, More



I am a busy mother of four amazing children, 3 boys & 1 girl. We have an adorable Pekingnese-Daschund mix named Hank. I love to travel and see new More



The Vurganov Group Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn