The Vurganov Group Agents

Greg

Realtor

email: greg@thevurganovgroup.com

I have lived in Maryland for the last 26 years split between Baltimore and Harford Counties. I have two children. My 22 year old son who lives in More



Jim

Realtor

email: jim@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello! Let me start off by telling you a little bit about myself. My name is James Ferguson, but I go by Jim or Jimmy, whatever you’re in More



Irina Trasatti

Realtor & Investor Specialist

email: irina@thevurganovgroup.com

Back in 1995 I made one of the biggest changes of my life and moved from Moscow, Russia, to Maryland. Moving to a new location More



Jessi Burrill

Licensed Administrative Assistant

Email: Jessi@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi I’m Jessi Burrill, I’m the lead Administrative Assistant for Greg and the Vurganov Group I started in February 2012. I’m newly married, a new home More



melissaBarnes

Realtor

email: melissa@thevurganovgroup.com

I have been licensed in the State of MD since 2013, in that time I have had the pleasure of working with the area’s top selling agents. This More



Administrative Assistant

I’m new with the team. More to come.



cindy photo

Administrative Assistant

I am a busy mother of four amazing children, 3 boys & 1 girl. We have an adorable 8 year old Pekingnese-Daschund mix named Hank. I love to More



nicole photo

Realtor

email: nicole@thevurganovgroup.com

Hello World!! I am Nicole Kougl, REALTOR/Salesperson with The Vurganov Group of Exit Preferred Realty. I am new to the Real Estate world, but eager to show other More



Tiffany Tighter Head Shot

Realtor

email: tiffany@thevurganovgroup.com

Hi! My name is Tiffany Garlock, I have recently joined The Vurganov Group and am happy to be working with such wonderful people! I am a hard working More



The Vurganov Group Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn